Paper crafting

Free vintage printables, Digital vintage ephemera

It’s been a while since I’ve updated, I’ve been more active on Instagram and Youtube and the blog has just been on the background. I’m thinking to make a new post with pictures of the journals I’ve made lately. Well it’s quite many after that last post I made but pictures are always cool, right 🙂

I got some lovely vintage ephemera from Patty and her shop Sacred Mementos, what a lovely lady and so interesting stuff she has! You’ll find the shop here if interested.

Here’s some of those I ordered, took a scan for all you fellow crafters, hopefully you find use for them.

Updating Etsy shop also so check out my new arrivals and why not oldies too 🙂

DonkeyJournals

Happy crafting!

One thought on “Free vintage printables, Digital vintage ephemera

Leave a Reply